Once you have started your application all your answers are saved to DealMatrix, but nothing is submitted yet.

You can come back any time until the submission deadline to complete your application with all the answers you have previously added.

Once you hit submit on the application form your information is transmitted and you can't change the data anymore. 

Did this answer your question?