We allow our clients, i.e. those organisation that you are applying to, to begin screening and evaluating submissions the moment you press "submit". We can't let you edit anything after submission, because this causes extra work on the client's side. 

(One person may make a decision on a different set of answers than another and cause confusion.)

Did this answer your question?